Home » Uncategorized » Remembering A Friend……

Remembering A Friend……

https://www.facebook.com/notes/pamela-dignen-payne/my-friend/2105873890870

Above is a link to a note I had written to one of my closest friends after we lost her to Cancer in 2011, on the Eve of what would of been her 45th Birthday I am reminded of the many lessons she taught us. As you can see by the pictures her smile could light up the darkest of rooms, I miss her terribly and think of her often. I know her spirit lives on in her children and all of us lucky enough to call her our friend.

So Cheers my friend! Happy Birthday! SUMMER 2010 020 SUMMER 2010 024 stuff 517 SUMMER 2010 019 024

One thought on “Remembering A Friend……

Leave a Reply

