Home » Pinterest » Happy St. Patrick’s Day

Happy St. Patrick’s Day

Pistachio Pound Cake

http://pinterest.com/pin/181903272421608471/

417

Looking for a quick & easy St. Pats dessert? Found this on Pinterest and made it last night, the link didn’t go anywhere which I hate but the directions were posted under the pic. My version is pictured here …..

It was easy and came out really yummy and moist. I baked it for about 45 min. on 350 degrees.

The weather is kind of crappy here on the East Coast this St. Patrick’s Day so the Cabin Fever continues, I really can’t wait to get into my garden but that will have to wait.

Trying to figure out what to do today……maybe a little Bailey’s Irish Cream in my coffee……

Cheers,

Pam

Leave a Reply

